Sign In
Contact Us

Human Services and Technology Departments

Department Name Departmen​​t Chair(s) Email Address Location​ Phone #
Automotive​​/Diesel​/Welding ​Glen Hammonds hammonds_glen@sac.edu​ J-203​ 564-6664​
Criminal Justice​ ​Andy Gonis

gonis_andrew@sac.edu

R-118

​564-6802

Criminal Justice Academies​

​John Finch
Ron Coopman

finch_john@sac.edu
​Coopman_ron@sac.edu​
CJTC​ ​566-9200
Education/Human Development​ Susie Valdez valdez_susanne@sac.edu V-155 ​564-6881

Fashion Design and Merchandising

Kyla Benson

benson_kyla@sac.edu 

T-202​

​564-6842

Fire Technology​  Terri Wann​

Wann_Terri@sac.edu

A-113​

​564-6402

Human Development and Education ​Susie Valdez Valdez_Susanne@sac.edu R-118​ 564-6881​
Manufacturing Technology​ ​Dietrich Kanzler kanzler_dietrich@sac.edu​ T-106​ ​564-6683
Nutrition Kyla Benson​ benson_kyla@sac.edu T-202​ ​564-6842

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Michelle Parolise

parolise_michelle@sac.edu

T-209​

​564-6833

Pharmacy Technology ​KC Huynh huynh-dang_kc@sac.edu​ H-208​ ​564-6650
SLPA ​Monica Porter

porter_monica@sac.edu

M-105​ 564-6668​
   
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.