Sign In
Contact Us

Human Services and Technology Departments

 

Department Name

Departmen​​t

Chair(s)

Email Address​

Location​

Phone #​

Automotive​​/Diesel​/Welding ​Glen Hammonds hammonds_glen@sac.edu​ J-203​ 564-6664​
Criminal Justice​ ​Andy Gonis

gonis_andrew@sac.edu

R-120

​564-6802

Criminal Justice Academies​

​Ron Coopman

​coopman_ron@sac.edu​ CJTC​ ​566-9200

Fashion Design and Merchandising

Kyla Benson

benson_kyla@sac.edu 

T-202​

​564-6842

Fire Technology​  Suzanne Freeman

freeman_suzanne@sac.edu

A-113​

​564-6402

Human Development and Education

​Susie Valdez

Mary Funaoka

Michelle Hardy

valdez_susanne@sac.edu

funaoka_mary@sac.edu

hardy_michelle@sac.edu

V-155

V-154

V-154

564-6881​

564-6812

564-6815

Manufacturing Technology​ ​Nick Singh singh_nick@sac.edu T-103 ​564-6871
Nutrition Kyla Benson​ benson_kyla@sac.edu T-202​ ​564-6842

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Michelle Parolise

parolise_michelle@sac.edu

T-209​

​564-6833

Pharmacy Technology ​KC Huynh huynh-dang_kc@sac.edu​ H-208​ ​564-6650
Speech Language Pathology Assistant ​Monica Porter

porter_monica@sac.edu

H-206 564-6668​
   
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.