Sign In
Contact Us

Automotive, Diesel, Welding Technology Department

Click Here for Automotive and Diesel Technology Promotional Video
 
Glen Hammonds, Department Chair
Office Phone: (714) 564-6664
Office Location: J-201
E-Mail: hammonds_glen@sac.edu
 

Faculty Members 

NAME​ ​DEPARTMENT ​PHONE ​EMAIL
Glen Hammonds​ Automotive Technology​ (714) 564-6664​

Hammonds_Glen@sac.edu

​Noemi English Diesel ​Technology​ ​(714) 564-6661 English_Noemi@sac.edu
George Moore  Welding Technology (714) 564-6673​

Moore_george@sac.edu

​George Moreno ​Welding Technology ​(714) 564-6671 Moreno_george@sac.edu
Marty Rudd ​Automotive Technology (714) 564-6667 Rudd_marty@sac.edu
​Max Serrano ​Automotive Technology ​(714) 564-6662 Serrano_Max@sac.edu
 

 
 Thank you for visiting our website!