Sign In
Contact Us

Automotive, Diesel, Welding Technology Department

Noemi English, Department Chair
Office Phone: (714) 564-6661
Office Location: J-201-1
E-Mail: english_noemi@sac.edu
 

Faculty Members 

NAME​ ​DEPARTMENT ​PHONE ​EMAIL
Noemi EnglishAutomotive Technology​(714) 564-6661​

English_Noemi@sac.edu

​Keith Andreasen​Automotive Technology​(714) 642-2547​Andreasen_Keith@sac.edu
​Doug Bullard​Automotive TechnologyBullard_Doug@sac.edu
​James Rudd
​​Automotive Technology
​(714) 564-6667
Rudd_James@sac.edu
​​Max Serrano
​​Automotive Technology
​​(714) 564-6662
​​Serrano_Max@sac.edu
​Noemi EnglishDiesel ​Technology​​(714) 564-6661English_Noemi@sac.edu
​​Jaime Lopez-Garcia
​​Diesel Technology
​​Lopez_Garcia_Jaime@sac.edu​
​George Guzman​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6671Guzman_George@sac.edu
George MooreWelding Technology(714) 564-6673​

Moore_george@sac.edu

​George Moreno​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6671Moreno_george@sac.edu
​Jose Perez​Welding Technology​(714) 564-6661Perez_Jose@sac.edu

 
 Thank you for visiting our website!
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.