Sign In
Contact Us

English and ESL/EMLS Faculty

​​​  

Full-Time Faculty

Name​​​Office​Extension​E-mail Address
​Axtell, Christina​D-427​46265axtell_christina@sac.edu
Bassett, Dana​D-410​46525bassett_dana@sac.edu
​Bennett, Gary​D-433​46553​bennett_gary@sac.edu
​*Beyersdorf, Matthew​D-415​46538beyersdorf_matthew@sac.edu
Bootman, Ashly​D-408​46526bootman_ashly@sac.edu
Brandon, Kelly​D-420​46551​brandon_kelly@sac.edu
​Diller, Jeffrey​D-409​46511​diller_jeffrey@sac.edu
Higgins, Conor​D-408​46261​higgins_conor@sac.edu
​Higgins, Mark​D-420​46506​higgins_mark@sac.edu
​Jaros, Bonita​A-101​46989jaros_bonita@sac.edu
Martinez, Donato​D-423​46547martinez_donato@sac.edu
​Mitzner, Rita​D-410​46537mitzner_rita@sac.edu
Patterson, Kathy​D-428​46528patterson_kathy@sac.edu
Ramshaw, Chuck​D-419​46342​ramshaw_charles@sac.edu
Rocke, Brandon​D-409​46535rocke_brandon@sac.edu
Sosta, Rachel​D-427​46566​sosta_rachel@sac.edu
​​Tran, Melissa​D-405​45775tran_melissa_l@sac.edu​
* Denotes Department Chair


 


All extensions can be dialed from a standard phone: (714)56x-xxxx.
   

To contact part-time faculty members, call the Humanities and Social Sciences Division Office at (714)564-6500 or email the instructor directly.



Page last updated: 3-22-16 
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.