Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us

Economics/Geography Faculty

​                                                    

Bill Face.jpg



Department Chair

Bill Courter
Office Phone: 714-564-6576
Office: VL-109-1

Office Hours (Fall 2014):
Mon – 7:30am-8:00am; 1:00pm-2:00pm
Tue – 7:30am-8:00am
Wed – 7:30am-8:00am; 1:00pm-2:00pm
Thur – 7:30am-8:00am; 1:00pm-2:00pm

 

 

Full-Time Faculty ​- Fall 2014
Name ​Subject ​Office ​Phone ​Office Hours ​Email
Gus Montes Economics VL-210-12 ​714-564-6530
Mon –7:30am-8:00am;         1:00pm-2:00pm
Tue – 7:30am-8:00am
Wed - 7:30am-8:00am;    1:00pm-2:00pm

Thur – 7:30am-8:00am; 
6:00pm-7:00pm   

montes_gus@sac.edu

 

  

Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Fall 2014
​Name ​Subject ​Email
Parvaneh Amirfathi ​Economics amirfathi_parvaneh@sac.edu
John Conley ​Geography conley_john@sac.edu
​Lac Ho ​Economics ho_lac@sac.edu
​Kristin Jones ​Geography jones_kristin@sac.edu
​David Meister ​Economics meister_david@sac.edu
​Ivan Velasco ​Economics velasco_ivan@sac.edu