Sign In
Contact Us

Student Success Committee

2014 - 2015 Roster (pdf) 
2013 -2014 Roster (pdf)​​  
2012 - 2013 Roster (pdf)

Co-Chairs: Sara Lundquist and Mary Huebsch

Current Members:  Briana Brennan, Micki Bryant, Peggy Card-Govela, Josh Dorman, Danyelle Fernandez, Shelly Jaffray, Bonnie Jaros, Annie Knight, Mark Liang, Nilo Lipiz, Raquel Manriquez,  Lynn Maracek, Nga Pham, Patty Oertel, Christina Romero, Cathie Shaffer, Karen Scott, George Sweeney, Lilia Tanakeyowma, Martha Vargas, Julie Vercelli, and John Zarske.

Meeting Minutes:



Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: