Sign In
A History of Success, A Future of Promise

SACF Upcoming Events

Alumni Hall of Fame Ceremony

  • October 2024
    Santa Ana College

​​​Foundation Staff


Now more than ever, the Santa Ana College Foundation team is committed to serving​ all our students, staff, and donors. 

Christina Romero, Executive Director, Office of Advancement & Foundation - romero_christina@sac.edu, 714-564-6095

Kristin Ellsworth, Development Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Foundation - ellsworth_kristin@sac.edu, 714-564-6075

Xochitl Swenson, Scholarship Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Scholarships - swenson_xochitl@sac.edu, 714-564-6995

Jose Corona, Student Program Specialist, Office of Advancement & Scholarships, corona_jose@sac.edu, 714-564-6478

Sara Garcia, Administrative Secretary, Office of Advancement & Foundation, garcia_sara@sac.edu, 714-564-6091

Karen Retana, Sr. Clerk, Office of Advancement & Foundation, retana_karen@sac.edu, 714-564-6908

With love,​​

The Santa Ana College Office of Advancement​

SAC Foundation Scholarship students

Register Now small graphic.JPG

Raise the Game | A Campaign for Santa Ana College icon

Open/Download SAC Fact Sheet