Sign In
A History of Success, A Future of Promise

CLICK HERE FOR A SPECIAL MESSAGE FROM THE SANTA ANA COLLEGE OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT.​​

Double your Impact

​Join Cordoba Corporati​on founder and CEO George Pla today and have your gift to the SAC Foundation doubled! Mr. Pla has challenged our community to Raise It's Game for SAC students and will match any donation dollar-for-dollar up to $100,000. Make your gift today and become a gamechange like George!

Donate Now

​Urgent Action S​​​tudent Support Form

  1. ​Click here to apply for Urgent Action Student Assistance. 

  2. Email your ​transcript with your Name and Student ID in the subject line to foundation@sac.edu.

 SAC Foundation respo​​nse to COVID-19:

Now more than ever, the Santa Ana College Foundation team is committed to serving all our students, staff, and donors. The entire team will be available during regular business hours, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., via email (foundation@sac.edu and scholarship@sac.edu) or phone (714-564-6091). We are also available via Zoom conference or Conference Call as needed. All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours or one working day. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Christina Romero, Executive Director, Office of ​Advancement & Foundation - romero_christina@sac.edu, 714-564-6095

Kristin LeBoeuf, ​Administrative Secretary, Office of Advancement & Foundation - leboeuf_kristin@sac.edu, 714-564-6091

Jessica Hamman, Developm​ent Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Foundation - hamman_jessica@sac.edu, 714-564-6075

Nandini Puri, Scholarship Coordinator, Office of Advancement & Scholarships - puri_nandini@sac.edu, 714-564-6995

Jose Corona - Student Program Specialist, Office of Advancement & Scholarships, corona_jose@sac.edu, 714-564-6478

We urge our students, staff, community partners and donors to remain in touch with us, remain vigilant, and take care of your health. 

With love,

The Santa Ana College Office of Advancement


SAC Foundation Scholarship students 

EAGC Save the Date
2016 Student Success Grant Application
Raise the Game | A Campaign for Santa Ana College icon
2016-17 Annual Report
Open/Download SAC Fact Sheet