Scholarship Donors

We sincerely thank all of our extraordinary scholarship donors for their continued support of Santa Ana College students. It is with your generosity and contribution that our students are able to achieve their educational and career goals. Your partnership makes it possible for us to continue our legacy of promoting student success! On behalf of our students, staff, faculty, and SAC community--- THANK YOU!
Terry  Bales
Tom and Millie Beeghly
Cathey Bertot
Wheeler Birdwell Jr. III 
Gary Blankenhorn 
Larry  Brown
Neal and Lisa Brown
Nancy Cheng
Renee Chesley
Eleanor Northcross Memorial, Chapter AB PEO 
Allan & Sandy Fainbarg
Foundation for California Community Colleges  
Friends & Family of Wes Schaffner 
Friends of Leisure World Library, Seal Beach
Hector Ron Godinez 
John  Hanna
James Harris
Carol Engle Hayes
Ray Hicks
Dr. Bonita Jaros
Crystal Jenkins
Majid Kashi 
K.F.G. Financial Services
Jason Forgash  & Maria Yanez Forgash 
Kiwanis Club of Santa Ana 
Bill Laranjo 
William Lonsdale 
Dr. Sara Lundquist 
David  Mares
Caren & Bill McClure 
Lisa  McKowan-Bourguignon
Dr. Jeff McMillan 
Teresa Mercado-Cota 
Gwen Morgan-Beazell
Bob & Cheryl Ooten 
Orange County Community Foundation  
Orange County Public Affairs Association 
Thomas & Ginger Osborne
Kathy Patterson 
Duane Peltier
Tina Pham
Arline Radillo-Greene 
Caroline Reed
Geraldine & Sanford Robbins
Kathleen & John Robe
Dr. Raúl Rodríguez 
Santa Ana North Rotary Club 
Santa Ana-Tustin Soroptimist International 
Kalonji Saterfield
SAC Administrators, Faculty, and Staff
Schools First Federal Credit Union  
James & Debra Sorensen 
Squid and Squash Foundation
Robert  Stein 
Don Nichols & Georgia  Summers
Dr. Lilia Tanakeyowma 
Dorothy Van Tatenhove
The Grainger Foundation 
The Thomas F. Humiston Trust 
Linda Uverity
Fermin Valencia 
Martha Vargas 
Kim Vellekamp
Sally Vizthum 
Waltmar Foundation