Student Success Committee Roster Academic Year 2013-2014

Sara Lundquist, VP, Student Services, Committee Co-Chair Mary Huebsch, BSI, Speech & Communication, Committee Co-Chair

Beverly Birnbaum Coordinator, Testing
Micki Bryant Dean, Counseling

Peggy Card-Govela Scholarships

Karen Dennis ESL Coordinator

Shelly Jaffray Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences

Bonnie Jaros Institutional Effectiveness & Assessment Coordinator

Mark Liang Associate Dean, Admissions & Records

Nilo Lipiz Dean of Instruction & Student Services, Non-credit

Brenda Lopez Student Representative

Lynn Marecek Math

Gwen Morgan-Beazell Vocational Education Representative

Patty Oertel Microbiology

Nga Pham Research Department

Christina Romero SAC Foundation/Scholarships

Linda Rose VP, Academic Affairs Soumia Ruiz Student Representative

Cathie Shaffer MESA Coordinator, Counseling

George Sweeney Math Center

Lilia Tanakeyowma Dean, Student Affairs

Martha Vargas Coordinator, Transfer Center
Julie Vercelli Continuing Education Center
John Zarske Academic Senate President

Administrative Support:

Karen Scott Assistant to VP, Student Services