Sign In
Contact Us



​Meetings: 4th  Wednesday of the month – 2:30-4:00 S215


Becky Miller   Chair (tbd)
George Sweeney   Co-Chair
Allen Dooley (Admin)
Don Dutton (Fac)
Cherylee Kushida (Fac)
Lance Lockwood (Fac)
Juli Macdonald (Fac)
Marilou Morris (Fac)
Bruce Nichols (Fac)
Vincent Nunez (Fac)
Joe Pacino (Classified)
Michelle Parolise (Fac)
Linda Rose (Admin)
Brian Schroeder (Fac)
Roy Shahbazian (Fac)
Nick Singh (Classified)
Pilar Traslavina (Classified)
Nell Yang (Fac)
Christine Kosko
Nicholas Quach (Classified)


Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: