Sign In
Contact Us

Facilities Committee

SAC Facilities Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month 1:30-3:00pm in the
 SAC Foundation Board Room (S-215)​ ​ ​ ​

                              2012-2013 Membership and Meeting Dates    

Jim Kennedy, Administrtive Services, Co-Chair​ ​John Zarske, Faculty Co-Chair
​Elyse Chaplin (Admin) ​Bart Hoffman (Admin)
​Ron Jones (Admin) ​Rhonda Langston (Admin)
​Nilo Lipiz (Admin) ​Sara Lundquist (Admin)
​Linda Rose (Admin) ​Sylvia Turner (Admin)
​James Wooley (Admin) ​Monica Collins (Fac)
​Susan Sherod (Fac) ​Louis Pedroza (Fac/alternate)
​Valinda Tivenan (Fac) ​Karen Warner (Fac)
​Sarah Salas (CSEA) ​Sean Small (CSEA)
​Vacant (CSEA) ​Vacant (ASG)



Elyse Chaplin   Chair- Associate Dean of DSPS & Psychological Services
Monica Collins  Faculty

Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: