SANTA ANA COLLEGE ACADEMIC SENATE

2015-2016

Officers/Executive Committee

President	Elliott Jones	x45656
Past President	John Zarske	x46609
Secretary/Treasurer	Louise Janus	x46299
Chair, Curriculum & Instruction	Monica Porter	x46668
Co-chair, Facilities	Brian Kehlenbach	x45653
Co-chair, Planning & Budget	Ray Hicks	x46510

Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Junior	Senior
Adjunct Faculty	Andrew Gonis III	Maribel Pineda
Business	Tommy Strong	Kristen Robinson
Continuing Education	Susan Garnett	Susan Gaer
Counseling	Jodi Coffman	Cathie Schaffer
Kinesiology	Brian Sos	Flo Luppani
Fine & Performing Arts	Irene Soriano	Mary Huebsch
Health Sciences	Robert Stucken	Teresa Simbro
Humanities	Mark Higgins	Genice Gilreath / Elisa Hassel
Human Services	Andrew Gonis	George Wright
Library		Luis Pedroza
Math	Mike Everett	Benjamin Hager
Science	Josh Mandir	Charles Jang
Social Sciences	Alondo Campbell	Kristen Guzman
Student Services	Maria Aguilar Beltran	Louise Janus
Technology	Michael Buechler	George Moore