Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us

About Us

Welcome to Santa Ana College

School of Continuing Education!

It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to the Santa Ana College School of Continuing Education. We are here to support and encourage you in your education and provide you with a variety of opportunities designed to develop you as an individual and enhance your life.

 
 

  Santa Ana College School of Continuing Education Administrators

  Vice President
James Kennedy
Office: CEC A-101-6 
Phone: (714)241-5708
Email: Kennedy_James@sac.edu 

  Dean of Instruction & Student Services
Nilo Lipiz
Office: CEC F-111
Phone: (714) 241-5724
Email:Lipiz_Nilo@sac.edu
 
 
Dean of Instruction & Student Services
Dr. Sergio Sotelo
Office: CEC A-101-3
Phone: (714) 241-5711
Email: Sotelo_Sergio@sac.edu
 
Associate Dean of Instruction & Student Services
Christine Kosko
Office: CEC A-101-1
Phone: (714) 241-5715
Email: Kosko_Christine@sac.edu​
  

 Site Directors

 

 Ana Landrian
Site: CEC
Schedule: Mon, Tue 6pm - 9pm 
Phone: (714) 241-5700
Office: CEC A-100
Email:?​
 
Raquel Bruno
Site: CEC
Schedule: Wed, Thu 6pm-9pm
Phone: (714) 241-5700
Office: CEC A 100
Email: ?​



Aaron Macias
Site: CEC
Schedule:Sat 8am - 12pm 
Phone: (714) 241-5700
Office: CEC A 100
Email: Macias_aaron@sac.edu

 
Tony DiLisa
Site: SAC/HSS
Schedule: Mon -Thu 8am-12pm 
Phone: (714) 697-1862
Office: SAC B-33
Email:  ?
Marco Ramirez
Site: SAC/GSP
Schedule: Mon,Tue 4pm-9pm
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: Ramirez_Marco@sac.edu
Pat Machado
Site: SAC/GSP
Schedule: Wed,Thu 4pm-9pm 
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: ?
 
Beau Menchaca
Site: Century High/GSP
Schedule: Mon,Wed
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: beau.menchaca@sausd.us
 
Tomas Hernandez
Site: Century High/GSP
Schedule: Tue,Thu 
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: tomas.hernandez@sausd.us

Sara Flores
Site: El Sol
Schedule: Tue, Thu 6pm-9pm, Sat 8am-12pm 
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: sflores@elsolacademy.org​
Grisela Maldonado
Site: El Sol
Schedule: Mon-Wed 6pm-9pm 
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: gmaldonado@elsolacademy.org

Greg Rankin
Site: Godinez
Schedule: Mon, Wed 6pm-9pm
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: gregory.rankin@sausd.us​

Scott Michael
Site: Godinez
Schedule: Tue, Thu 6pm-9pm
Phone:?
Office:?
Email: scott.michael@sausd.us ​
Enrique Ode
Site: Santa Ana High School
Schedule: Mon, Tue 6pm-9pm
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: ?
​​ 
Jeff Bishop
Site: Santa Ana High School
Schedule: Wed, Thu 6pm-9pm
Phone: ?
Office: ?
Email: jeff.bishop@sausd.us
  

  

Nondiscrimination Policy

The Rancho Santiago Community College District complies with all Federal and state rules and regulations and does not discriminate on the basis of ethnic group identification, national origin, religion, age, sex, race, color, ancestry, sexual orientation, or physical or mental disability, or on the basis of these perceived characteristics or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. This holds true for all students who are interested in participating in educational programs and/or extracurricular school activities. Harassment of any employee/student with regard to ethnic group identification, national origin, religion, age, sex, race, color, ancestry, sexual orientation, or physical or mental disability, or on the basis of these perceived characteristics or based on association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics is strictly prohibited. Inquiries regarding compliance and/or grievance procedures may be directed to District’s Title IX Officer and/or Section 504/ADA Coordinator. RSCCD Title IX Officer and Section 504/ADA Coordinator: John Didion, 2323 N. Broadway, Santa Ana, CA 92706, 714-480-7489.