Sign In
Contact Us

SAC Chemistry Faculty


 Full-Time Faculty

 

 Crystal Jenkins

      Office: R-314-2

     Phone: 714-564-6635

     jenkins_crystal@sac.edu

Courses:          Chemistry 115, Chemistry 209, Chemistry 219 and Chemistry 229

 

Education:        M.S. Chemistry (Organic), California State University, Long Beach, CA

                          M.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of California, San Diego, CA

                          B.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of California, San Diego, CA

M Kelcher.JPG

Michael Kelcher

      Office: R-320

      Phone: 714-564-6627
 

Courses:             Chemistry 109,  Chemistry 209, Chemistry 219, Chemistry 229,
 

Education:
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Jeff McMillan

      Office: R-304

      Phone: 714-564-6624

      mcmillan_jeff@sac.edu

Courses:          Chemistry 209, Chemistry 219 and  Chemistry 229
 

Education:
 
 
 
 
 

W Nguyen.JPG

Dr. William Nguyen

      Office: R-328-1

      Phone: 714-564-6686

      nguyen_william@sac.edu

Courses:            Chemistry 219, Chemistry 249 and Chemistry 259
 

Education:
 
 
 
 
 

T Yamada.jpg

 

Dr. Ted Yamada
 

      Office: R-322

      Phone: 714-564-6631

      yamada_ted@sac.edu

Courses:            Chemistry 249 and Chemistry 259
 

Education:
 
 
 
 
 

 

Part-Time Faculty

 
B Edinger.JPG

William Edinger

edinger_william@sac.edu

 

 Courses:           Chemistry 209                                                                             
 

Education:
 ​

Shell Joe.JPG
Shelley Joe
 

Courses:            Chemistry 119
 

Education:
 

B Moore.JPG
Dr. Barbara Moore
 

 
 
 
Courses:            Chemistry 209
 

Education:
 

 

Part-Time Faculty Not Pictured

 

Mario Robles    (Chemistry 209)

robles_mario@sac.edu

  

Lisa Visco (Chemistry 209)

visco_lisa@sac.edu