Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Manage PermissionsManage Permissions
|
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Title

Comments

Contact

Contact E-Mail Address

Contact Name

Contact Picture

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

​  

Department Name

Departmen​​t

Chair(s)

Email Address​

Location​

Phone #​

Automotive​​/Diesel​/WeldingNoemi English english_noemi@sac.eduJ-201-1564-6661
Child Development and Education Studies

Mary Funaoka

Michelle Hardy

funaoka_mary@sac.edu

hardy_michelle@sac.edu

V-154

V-154

564-6812

564-6815

Criminal Justice​​Andy Gonis

gonis_andrew@sac.edu

R-120

​564-6802

Criminal Justice Academies​

​Ron Coopman

​coopman_ron@sac.edu​CJTC​​566-9200

Fashion Design and Merchandising

Kyla Benson

benson_kyla@sac.edu 

T-202​

​564-6842

Fire Technology​ Suzanne Freeman

freeman_suzanne@sac.edu

A-113​

​564-6402

Manufacturing Technology​​Nick Singhsingh_nick@sac.eduT-103​564-6871
NutritionKyla Benson​ benson_kyla@sac.eduT-202​​564-6842

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Michelle Parolise

parolise_michelle@sac.edu

T-209​

​564-6833

Pharmacy Technology

John Ross, Jr.

rossjr_john@sac.edu

H-211

564-6622

Speech Language Pathology Assistant​Monica Zarske

   zarske_monica@sac.edu

H-206564-6668​
   

Summary Links

Byline

Article Date

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

Hide physical URLs from search

Browser Title

Meta Description

Meta Keywords

Hide from Internet Search Engines

Content Type: SAC Page
Version:
Created at by
Last modified at by