Sign In
Contact Us

Full-Time Faculty in the History Department

 
 
Daniel Deluna
(U.S. History, World History)​
Office: Dunlap Hall, D-404
Phone: (714) 564-6557
 
 ​Javier Galván, Ph.D. History/Modern Languages
 (History of Latin America)​​​
 
Office: Dunlap Hall, D-431
Phone: (714) 564-6563
 Gerald Ghelfi, Ph.D.
 (U.S. & World History)
 
Office: Dunlap Hall, D-415
Phone: (714) 564-6534
Instructor Website
 Kristen Guzmán, Ph.D.   (Chair 2015-2016)
 (U.S. History, Mexican-American History, California History)
 
Office: Dunlap Hall, D-406
Phone: (714) 564-6545
Instructor Website​
 Moises Medina
 (U.S. History, World History)

Office: Dunlap Hall, D-404
Phone: (714) 564-6512
Instructor Website

 Angelina Veyna 
 (History of Mexico, Mexican-American and Women's History)
Office: Dunlap Hall, D-423
Phone: (714) 564-6546
 

​Adjunct Faculty Members

 
​Booth, Barbara Booth_Barbara@sac.edu
​Fernandez, Luis Fernandez_Luis@sac.edu
​Lewis, John-Paul Lewis_John-Paul@sac.edu
​Menzing, Todd Menzing_Todd@sac.edu
​Riggins, Charlene Riggins_Charlene@sac.edu
​Stanfield, Alexa Stanfield_Alexa@sac.edu
 

​ 

Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.