Sign In
Contact Us

Economics/Geography Faculty

​                                                    

Bill Face.jpg



Department Chair

Bill Courter
Office Phone: 714-564-6576
Office: VL-109-1

Office Hours (Spring 2015):
 
Mon – 7:30am-8:00am; 12:35pm-1:35pm
Tue – 7:30am-8:00am
Wed – 7:30am-8:00am; 12:35pm-1:35pm

Thur – 7:30am-8:00am; 12:35pm-1:35pm      
*also available by appointment

 

 

Full-Time Faculty ​- Spring 2015
Name ​Subject ​Office ​Phone ​Office Hours ​Email
Gus Montes Economics VL-210-12 ​714-564-6530
Mon – 7:30am-8:00am
Tue – 7:30am-8:00am;      6:00pm-7:00pm
Wed – 7:30am-8:00am; 12:40pm-1:40pm

Thur – 7:30am-8:00am; 6:00pm-7:00pm
 

montes_gus@sac.edu

 

  

Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Spring 2015
​Name ​Subject ​Email
Mason Allen ​Economics allen_mason@sac.edu
John Conley ​Geography conley_john@sac.edu
​Huy Do ​Economics do_huy@sac.edu
​Adam Ghuloum ​Economics ghuloum_adam@sac.edu
​Lac Ho ​Economics ho_lac@sac.edu
​Kristin Jones ​Geography jones_kristin@sac.edu
​David Meister ​Economics meister_david@sac.edu

 

Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.