Sign In
Contact Us

Office of School & Community Outreach Contact Information

 

MAILING ADDRESS OFFICE LOCATION/PHONE OPERATION HOURS
Student Outreach
Santa Ana College
1530 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Location:   S-213
Phone:  (714) 564- 6141
Fax:  (714) 564-6086
Map Link
Monday - Thursday:
8am - 7pm
Friday: 8am - 12pm

 

STAFF PHONE EMAIL
Luisa Ruiz (714) 564-6422 ruiz_luisa@sac.edu
Maria Sanchez Mendez (714) 564-6804 mendez_sanchez_maria@sac.edu
Daniel Marquez (714) 564-6146 marquez_daniel@sac.edu
Sandra Espinoza  (714) 564-6149 espinoza_sandra@sac.edu
Javier Garcia(714)564-6145garcia_javier@sac.edu
Alexa Filatoff(714)564-6144filatoff_alexa@sac.edu
Basti Lopez De La Luz(714)564-6442lopez_basti@sac.edu
Rosa Harrizon(714) 564-6450 harrizon_rosa@sac.edu




 
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.