Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us

Staff and Librarian Directory

Administration

Eve Kikawa
Interim Dean, Fine and Performing Arts
(714) 564-5600
E-mail: kikawa_eve@sac.edu

Librarians

NAME ​E-MAIL PHONE/LOCATION             
Yolanda Garcia garcia_yolanda@sac.edu  ​(714) 564-6717, L-105
Luis Pedroza pedroza_luis@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6707, L-111
Stacy Russo russo_stacy@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6712, L-105
Elizabeth Saliba saliba_elizabeth@sac.edu (714) 564-6718, L-111
Nell Yang ​yang_nell@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6703, L-111
 

Part-Time Librarians

NAME E-MAIL PHONE/LOCATION
Sal Addotta                          addotta_sal@sac.edu                               ​(714) 564-6714, A-107-12                   
​Linda Martin martin_linda@sac.edu                           (714) 564-6708

 

Library Staff

NAME ​POSITION ​E-MAIL ​PHONE/LOCATION
Chris Connally                    Library Technician, Periodicals connally_chris@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6711, L-106
​Linda Duong ​Application Specialist I duong_linda@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6713, L-108
​Anya Franklin ​Library Technician II, Tech Services franklin_anya@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6706, L-108
​Linda Mills ​Library Technician II, Circulation mills_linda@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6700, L-103
​Thuy Nguyen ​Library Technician II, Periodicals nguyen_thi@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6711, L-106
​Maria Saldana ​Library Clerk, Periodicals saldana_maria@sac.edu ​(714) 564-6711, L-106