Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us

Email your Financial Aid Analyst

​Financial Aid Analyst for  2014-15 Academic Year             The last 3 digits of your student ID#     Email Address                                 
Glenda Welch 000  -  199 welch_glenda@sac.edu
Alejandra Hurtado 200  -  399 hurtado_alejandra@sac.edu
Michael Martinez 400  -  599 martinez_michael@sac.edu
Tai Banh 600  -  799 banh_tai@sac.edu
​Denise Scolaro ​800  -  999 scolaro_denise@sac.edu
General Questions​ financial_aid@sac.edu