Sign In
Contact Us


Full-time Counselors
Sherri Blake
Angela Brown
Mary Castellanos
Robert Gallego
Dennis Gilmour
Ann Lockhart
Jane Mathis
Madeleine Nguyen
Van Nguyen
Tina Pham
Refugio Quintana
Rey Robledo
Dennis Sadler

Full-time Counselor/Articulation Officer
Paula Canzona 
Full-time Counselors/Coordinators
Steve Bautista - Teacher Education and Freshmen Experience
Cathie Schaffer - MESA Program 
Reina Sanabria - Puente Program
Rochelle Zook - U-LINK Program

Part-time Counselors
John Acuna
Maria Aguilar
Rosio Becerra
Caroline Baca-Reed 
Joanna Campos
Rigo Castro
Jodi Coffman
Christine Ediss
Maria Estrada
Kerry Everett
Maya Kelly
Jennifer Flores
Frank Gonzales
Elaine Lipiz-Gonzalez
Lorena Marquez
Maricela Moran
Thu Nguyen
Eva Palomares

Leo Pastrana
Caryn Plum
Maria Rios
Amanda Romero
Tuan Nguyen
Cindy Sorensen
Everett Turner
Irene Vu 

Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: