Sign In
Contact Us

Faculty and Staff Pages


Angela Alvarez Morales



Carrie Patton

Claudia Campos



 Daniel Deluna








Allen Ellenson

Evelyn Elmore


Jorge Vargas 







Susan Gaer


Susan Garnett


Eric Glicker

Ricardo Guerrero



Lucy Jackson


Jarek Janio


Rob Jenkins


 Henry Kim











Tri Lam


Jose Lopez Mercedes



Anh Ly







Laura Menendez

Hue Khanh Nguyen 

Allen Ellenson 


  Steven Paulin 


Autumn Pham



Elaine Pham














 Susana Rodriguez

Kathy Ruland 












Sergio Sanchez


Paloma Sanchez


Carol SanRoman-Skaggs


Nata Shin


Michele Volz














Falculty and Staff,

Contact to learn to create your own web page today.  


Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: