Sign In
Contact Us

SAC Chemistry Faculty


 Full-Time Faculty

 
IMG_3208.jpeg

 Crystal Jenkins

      Office: R-324

     Phone: 714-564-6635

     jenkins_crystal@sac.edu

Courses:          Chemistry 115, 209, 219, 229

 

Education:        M.S. Chemistry (Organic), California State University, Long Beach, CA

                          M.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of California, San Diego, CA

                          B.S. Biomedical Engineering, University of California, San Diego, CA

 Stacey Lastra

      Office: R-324

     Phone: 714-564-

    lastra_stacey@sac.edu


Courses:          Chemistry 209, 219
 

Education:

IMG_1132.jpeg

Dr. Joshua Mandir

      Office: R-322

      Phone: 714-564-5670

mandir_joshua@sac.edu

     

Courses:          Chemistry 209, 219
 

Education:

Dr. Jeff McMillan

      Office: R-304

      Phone: 714-564-6624

      mcmillan_jeff@sac.edu

Courses:          Chemistry 209, 219, 229
 

Education:
 
 
 
 
 

IMG_1134.jpeg

Dr. William Nguyen

      Office: R-328-1

      Phone: 714-564-6686

      nguyen_william@sac.edu

Courses:          Chemistry 209, 219, 249, 259
 

Education:
 
 
 
 
 

T Yamada.jpg

 

Dr. Ted Yamada
 

      Office: R-322

      Phone: 714-564-6631

      yamada_ted@sac.edu

Courses:            Chemistry 209, 249, 259
 

Education:
 
 
 
 
 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 
B Edinger.JPG

William Edinger

edinger_william@sac.edu

 

 Courses:           Chemistry 209                                                                             
 

Education:
 ​

Shell Joe.JPG
Shelley Joe
 

Courses:            Chemistry 119, 210
 

Education:
 

Dr. San Khong
 

Courses:            Chemistry 209
 

Education:

IMG_1139.jpeg

Dr. Barbara Moore
 

 
 
 
Courses:            Chemistry 209
 

Education:
 

IMG_1133.jpeg

Cynthia Pratt
 

Courses:            Chemistry 109, 115, 209
 

Education:

mario.jpeg

Dr. Mario Robles
 

Courses:            Chemistry 209, 219
 

Education:

Lisa Visco
 

Courses:            Chemistry 209, 219
 

Education: