Contact Us

Pages: Human-Services-and-Technology-Departments

Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Human-Services-and-Technology-Departments

Title

Human Services and Technology Departments

Comments

 

Contact

Gibson, Susan

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Department Name Departmen​​t Chair(s) Email Address Location​ Phone #
Automotive​​/Diesel​/Welding ​Glen Hammonds hammonds_glen@sac.edu​ J-203​ 564-6664​
Criminal Justice​ ​Andy Gonis
George Wright

gonis_andrew@sac.edu
wright_george@sac.edu

R-118
R-118​

​564-6802
564-6817

Criminal Justice Academies​

​John Finch
Ron Coopman

finch_john@sac.edu
​Coopman_ron@sac.edu​
CJTC​ ​566-9200
Education/Human Development​ Suzanne Valdez valdez_suzanne@sac.edu V-155 ​564-6881

Fashion Design and Merchandising

Kyla Benson

benson_kyla@sac.edu 

T-202​

​564-6842

Fire Technology​  Terri Wann​

Wann_Terri@sac.edu

A-113​

​564-6402

Manufacturing Technology​ ​Dietrich Kanzler kanzler_dietrich@sac.edu​ T-106​ ​564-6683
Nutrition Kyla Benson​ benson_kyla@sac.edu T-202​ ​564-6842

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Michelle Parolise

parolise_michelle@sac.edu

T-209​

​564-6833

Pharmacy Technology ​KC Huynh huynh-dang_kc@sac.edu​ H-208​ ​564-6650
SLPA ​Monica Porter

porter_monica@sac.edu

M-105​ 564-6668​
   

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

Publishing Page Content 2

Publishing Page Content 3

Summary Links 2

Document ID

HNYXMCCMVK3K-148-2
Content Type: SAC Page
Version: 38.0
Created at 11/17/2011 10:02 AM by Gibson, Susan
Last modified at 6/10/2014 10:17 AM by Gibson, Susan