Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us

English and ESL Faculty

 

Full-time Faculty

 
Name ​Office ​Extension ​E-mail Address
Bassett, Dana​ ​D-410 ​46525

bassett_dana@sac.edu

Bennett, Gary​ ​D-433 ​46553

bennett_gary@sac.edu

Beyersdorf, Matt​ ​D-430 ​46538

beyersdorf_matthew@sac.edu

Brandon, Kelly​ ​D-420 ​46551

brandon_kelly@sac.edu

Dwyer, Dalva​ ​D-403 ​46159

dwyer_dalva@sac.edu

​Hassel, Elissa ​D-433 ​46513

hassel_elissa@sac.edu

​Hicks, Ray ​D-403 ​46510

hicks_raymond@sac.edu

​Higgins, Mark ​D-420 ​46506

higgins_mark@sac.edu

​Jaros, Bonita A-101 ​46989

jaros_bonita@sac.edu

​Keith, Katharine ​D-430 ​46580

keith_kitty@sac.edu

​Lewis, Michael ​D-432 ​45636

lewis_mike@sac.edu

​Martinez, Donato ​D-423 ​46547

martinez_donato@sac.edu

​Mowrer, Melanie ​D-409 ​46522

mowrer_melanie@sac.edu

​Mitzner, Rita ​D-410 ​46537

mitzner_rita@sac.edu

​Patterson, Kathy ​D-428 ​46528

patterson_kathy@sac.edu

​Ramshaw, Chuck ​D-419 ​46342

ramshaw_charles@sac.edu

Simmons, Kathleen​ ​D-409 ​46523

simmons_kathleen@sac.edu

​Smith, Sol
D-411​ ​46526 smith_sol@sac.edu
​Sosta, Rachel ​D-427 ​46566

sosta_rachel@sac.edu

Tran, Melissa ​D-405 ​45775

tran_melissa_l@sac.edu

  

 

 

 

 

For part-time facutly members, you can access the directory here.