Sign In
Contact Us

Faculty



Department Chair 

Sandra Wood 

Office Phone:  714-564-6536
Office: VL-204-2

OFFICE HOURS

Mon – 11:30am-1:00pm

Tue – 9:30am-10:30am
Wed – 11:30am-1:00pm

Thur – 9:30am-10:30am

e-mail:  wood_sandra@sac.edu

   
Full-Time Faculty ​- Fall 2014
Name ​Subject ​Office ​Phone ​Office Hours ​Email

 

AC Photo   Alondo Campbell

​Sociology ​VL-211-6 714-564-6564
Mon – 9:30am-11:00am
Tue – 8:00am-9:30am
Wed – 9:30am-11:00am

Thur – 8:00am-9:30am
campbell_alondo@sac.edu

Home Page 
Education and Courses​ 
Mario Robertson ​Anthropology ​VL-204-1 ​714-564-6539
Mon – 8:30am-9:45am
Tue – 8:30am-9:30am
Wed – 8:30am-9:45am
          1:00pm-1:30pm

Thur – 8:30am-9:30am
robertson_mario@sac.edu
 
Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Fall 2014
Name ​Subject ​Email
David Cheetham ​Anthropology cheetham_david@sac.edu
Giana Cicchelli ​Sociology cicchelli_giana@sac.edu
​Wendy Cundiff ​Anthropology cundiff_wendy@sac.edu
​Tracy Evans ​Anthropology evans_tracy@sac.edu
​Meilssa Govea ​Sociology/Women's Studies govea_melissa@sac.edu
​Jimenez, Irwing ​Sociology jimenez_irwing@sac.edu
​Yesenia King ​Sociology king_yesenia@sac.edu
​Rene O'Dell ​Sociology odell_rene@sac.edu
​Moises Plascencia ​Anthropology plascencia_moises@sac.edu
 ​​​