Sign In
Contact Us

Faculty

Department Chair 

Sandra Wood 

Office Phone:  714-564-6536
Office: D-416
wood_sandra@sac.edu


OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 11:30am-1:00pm

Tue –   9:30am-10:30am
Wed – 11:30am-1:00pm

Thur – 9:30am-10:30am

   
Full-Time Faculty ​- Fall 2016

AC Photo   

Sociology
Alondo Campbell
Phone 714-564-6564
campbell_alondo@sac.edu
Office D-411
Home Page

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 7:15am-7:45am; 9:30am-10:30am
Tue  –  7:00am-8:00am
Wed –  7:15am-7:45am; 9:30am-10:30am

Thur – 7:00am-8:00am

Mario Robertson photo
Anthropology
Mario Robertson
Phone 714-564-6539
robertson_mario@sac.edu
Office: D-416

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – 10:10am-11:10am; 12:35pm-1:20pm
Tue –  12:35pm-1:00pm
Wed – 10:10am-11:10am; 12:35pm-1:00pm
            5:00pm-6:00pm
Thur – 12:35pm-1:00pm


 

Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty​ - Fall 2016
Name ​Contact Information
​Subject
David CheethamEmail: cheetham_david@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Anthropology
Giana Cicchelli
Ciccheli_ANTH.jpg
Email: cicchelli_giana@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            

"Your task is not to seek love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it."
-Rumi
​Sociology
​Wendy Cundiff
Indonesian Consulate Textile exhibit.jpg

Email: cundiff_wendy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            

"If you really want something, and really work hard, and take advantage of opportunities, and never give up, you will find a way."
- Jane Goodall
​Anthropology
​Tracy Evans
Tracey_Evans_ANTH.jpg
Email: evans_tracy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
           
​Anthropology
​Jimenez, Irwing
Irwin_Jimenez_IMG.jpg
Email: jimenez_irwing@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            
 
"Love is an action, never simply a feeling"
-bell hooks
​Sociology
Yesenia KingEmail: king_yesenia@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
           
​Sociology
Rene O'DellEmail: odell_rene@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
           
​Sociology

Moises Plascencia

Moises_Plascencia.jpg 

Email: plascencia_moises@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
            

  "Each generation must discover its mission, fulfill it or betray it, in relative opacity."
- Frantz Fanon
​Anthropology
Rottem SagiEmail: sagi_rottem@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Sociology
​Mindy Tauberg​​Email: tauberg_mindy@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Women's Studies
Pablo Victoria Torres

Email: victoria_torres_pablo@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)

​Sociology
​Yamissette WesterbandEmail: westerband_yamissette@sac.edu
Phone: (714) 564-6500 (Division Office)
​Women's Studies
Santa Ana College is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges, Western Association of Schools and Colleges, 10 Commercial Blvd., Suite 204, Novato, CA 94949, (415) 506-0234, an institutional accrediting body recognized by the Council for Higher Education Accreditation and the U.S. Department of Education. Additional information about accreditation, including the filing of complaints against member institutions, can be found at: www.accjc.org.